2017 Executive Committee & Board of Directors

A new board of directors for the Greater Spokane Valley Chamber of Commerce took office this week as elected and publicly sworn in at the Annual Meeting held November 18, 2016. “It is an exciting time of year for this Chamber as we welcome new board members who offer fresh perspective and experiences to our organization,” says Katherine Morgan, President & Chief Executive Officer of the Greater Spokane Valley Chamber of Commerce. “We value the dedication and support each of these individuals brings and look forward to their passion in promoting community vitality and economic prosperity in the Greater Spokane Valley!”

Executive Committee/Officers

Greg Repetti – Chairman, Valley Hospital

Erica Young  – Chair Elect, Anderson, Peretti & Co., CPA’s P.S.

Katherine Morgan – President and Chief Executive Officer, Greater Spokane Valley Chamber of Commerce

Julie Van Wormer – Secretary, Mirabeau Park Hotel

Paul Read – Treasurer, Journal of Business

Kelly Fukai – Vice Chair, Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories, Inc.

Kevin Rasler – Vice Chair, Inland Empire Paper Co.

Jeff Adams – Member at Large, Horizon Credit Union

Ben Small – Past Chair, Central Valley School District

Board of Directors

Barry Baker – Baker Construction & Development Inc.

John Guarsico – MDI Marketing

Joe Frank – Greenstone Corp

Gordon Hester – Kiemle & Hagood Company

Doug Yost – Centennial Real Estate Investments

Dave Thompson – Dave’s Bar & Grill

Scott O’Brien – Providence Health Care

Belinda Caillouet – STCU

Kevin Person – Wagstaff, Inc.

Todd Kiesbuy – Avista

Denny York – Fairmount Memorial Association

Kary Gibbs – US Bank

Debbie Sieverding – KXLY TV

Bonnie Quinn – QUINN

Steve Florance – Inland Northwest Insurance

Tracey St. Onge – Washington Trust Bank

Dave Cox – Community Colleges of Spokane

Chud Wendle – Hutton Settlement