Chamber announces 2017 slate of officers

November 15, 2016

The 2017 slate of officers and board members will be installed at the Annual Meeting on Friday, November 18:

Executive Board:
Greg Repetti – Chairman, Valley Hospital
Erica Young – Chair Elect, Anderson, Peretti & Co., CPA’s, P.S.
Katherine Morgan – President & CEO, Greater Spokane Valley Chamber
Julie Van Wormer – Secretary, Mirabeau Park Hotel
Paul Read – Treasurer, Journal of Business
Kelly Fukai – Vice Chair, Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories, Inc
Kevin Rasler – Vice Chair, Inland Empire Paper Co.
Jeff Adams – Member at Large, Horizon Credit Union
Ben Small – Past Chair – Central Valley School District

Barry Baker – Baker Construction & Development Inc.
John Guarisco – MDI Marketing
Joe Frank – Greenstone Corp
Gordon Hester – Kiemle & Hagood Company
Doug Yost – Centennial Real Estate Investments
Dave Thompson – Dave’s Bar & Grill
Scott O’Brien – Providence Health Care
Belinda Caillouet – STCU
Kevin Person – Wagstaff, Inc.
Todd Kiesbuy – Avista
Denny York – Fairmount Memorial Association
Kary Gibbs – US Bank
Debbie Sieverding – KXLY TV
Bonnie Quinn – QUINN
Steve Florance – Inland Northwest Insurance
Tracey St Onge – Washington Trust Bank

Steve Peterson, Mayor, City of Liberty Lake
Kevin Freeman, Mayor, City of Millwood
Arne Woodard, Deputy Mayor, City of Spokane Valley
Randy Russell, Superintendent, Freeman School District 358
Dick Denenny, Hub International
Philip Rudy, Rudy, Philip L., DDS
Shelly O’Quinn, Commissioner, Spokane County
Jennifer Schlenske, Spokane Valley Partners
Dick Brantley, Stuart Advertising
Scott King, Fairchild AFB
T.J. Hake, Visit Spokane
Will McCain, ONE*
Chris Cargill, Washington Policy Center
Kelly Shea, East Valley School District
Dr. Gene Sementi, West Valley School Dist. No. 363



Subscribe to our email newsletter and stay up to date with all events and news